Pico Diagnostics

Ask any non-NVH related questions about using PicoDiagnostics software here.
Post Reply
andrew.johnson42
Newbie
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 28, 2018 10:33 pm

Pico Diagnostics

Post by andrew.johnson42 » Wed Nov 28, 2018 10:39 pm

So I'm a tad new to the pico 6 software due to working at Toyota and using pico for TMS software. My question is, is the pico diagnostic software part of the pico 6 software somewhere, or is it a separate download? And if so, where can I download it. Thanks in advanced.

Martyn
Pico Staff Member
Pico Staff Member
Posts: 261
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 7:43 am
Location: Cambridgeshire

Re: Pico Diagnostics

Post by Martyn » Thu Nov 29, 2018 7:03 am

It is part of the PicoScope 6 Automotive download, from the tab at the top of this page, and installs alongside when your run the installer.
Martyn
Technical Support Manager

victor2k
TwoWaves
TwoWaves
Posts: 251
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2016 7:17 am

Re: Pico Diagnostics

Post by victor2k » Thu Nov 29, 2018 1:04 pm

andrew.johnson42 wrote:
Wed Nov 28, 2018 10:39 pm
So I'm a tad new to the pico 6 software due to working at Toyota and using pico for TMS software. My question is, is the pico diagnostic software part of the pico 6 software somewhere, or is it a separate download? And if so, where can I download it. Thanks in advanced.
Hello,
What version of software is installed on your PC?6.11.14 or 6.10.2?You can download the last version and use it with your scope,some news was added in the last 2 years and I think both versions can run on the same pc :mrgreen:
Best regards,Victor

Post Reply