Compression test using wps

Ask any non-NVH related questions about using PicoDiagnostics software here.
Post Reply
barrycourtney1989
Newbie
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2020 1:32 pm

Compression test using wps

Post by barrycourtney1989 »

When using the wps to carry out a compression test under the pico software it asks for the volume of the wps sensor and hose. What volume is it does anyone know. Thanks

liviu2004
TwoWaves
TwoWaves
Posts: 345
Joined: Sat Mar 19, 2016 8:23 am
Location: Netherlands

Re: Compression test using wps

Post by liviu2004 »


Post Reply