Hello to all

Come here to introduce yourself, who you are, what you do, and tell us your
experience with our automotive products.
s-kelly5

Hello to all

Post by s-kelly5 »

Hi everyone
I'm a Volvo technician from Ireland. I love using the scope, try to break it out as often as I can. Decided to join the forum hoping to learn as much as I can.
:D

Dcunning35
TwoWaves
TwoWaves

Re: Hello to all

Post by Dcunning35 »

Hi s kelly and welcome to the pico community , this is a really good place with some incredibly talented diagnostic minds .
Danny

ben.martins
Pico Staff Member
Pico Staff Member

Post by ben.martins »

Hello S-Kelly,

Welcome the Pico family! As Danny has mentioned there are some extremely talented guys on here that will help you with your scope use. Also remember there is a ton of information on the website to help you along the way. I'm adding a link here to a topic created by Steve Smith which includes a number of useful links. It's handy to keep if you struggling to find information either on the website or on the forum.

topic15231.html

As always we are here to help and assist where possible.

Kind regards

Ben Martins

STC
Banned

Post by STC »

Hi Sk

In England Volvo Franchises are issued with a 2 channel scope. Is that the case in Ireland or have you invested in your own ??

There are at least 22 VMs issuing Picoscopes to the workshops. Do we have one contributor on the Forum that is a full time VM Technician using a Company Issued OEM Picoscope ???

I frequent Ferrari, Maserati, Suzuki dealerships and have first hand experience of them gathering dust !

s-kelly5

Post by s-kelly5 »

Hi stc